The Alice Network Frequently Asked Questions
This page lists common questions and answers about the The Alice Network service.
What image formats are supported?
The Alice Network supports images uploaded in jpeg, gif and png format.
What is the maximum allowed size for uploaded images?
As a member, you will have no limits on file sizes. Whether you are uploading images or zip files.
How many images can I upload?
You have unlimited image uploads to the site.
Can I link to my images when I have uploaded them?
Yes. We allow you to link directly to your images once they are uploaded. We provide you with url to each image.
Can I view / delete / access my images after they are uploaded?
Yes. Once you login to your account you can browse a list of all your uploaded images together with a thumbnail preview of each image. From here you can find the url to each image, delete images you no longer need.
Are there any types of image that are not allowed on The Alice Network?
Yes. Any images that contravene our terms and conditions may not be uploaded to your account. We reserve the right to delete without any notice any images which we believe violate our terms and conditions, and to suspend or terminate the accounts of any members who upload images that violate our terms.
How do I sign up for an account?
Contact your Alice Network Admin to sign up for a free account.
Can I sign up for more than 1 account?
Free accounts are limited to 1 (one) per individual. If we catch anyone abusing this limit, we may delete all their accounts without any notice.
How do I access my account?
Once you have signed up and confirmed your account, you can login to it on the login page. While logged in to your account you can upload images, browse the images you have already uploaded, get the urls required to view or link to the images, email links to the images to your friends, and delete any of your images.
Help! I've forgotten my username or password.
If you forget your login details for your The Alice Network account we can send a reminder to the email address you registered with us when you created your account. Just follow the instructions on the password reminder page.